Site icon GIS Vacancy – A Remote Sensing and GIS Jobs Platform

Delhi Metro Map

Delhi Metro Map

Delhi Metro Map | DMRC

Delhi Metro Map

Delhi Metro Map showing all routes and lines of Delhi Metro. You can get information about all metro routes here. These are the major metro lines of Delhi.


Source: DMRC

How many metro lines are there in Delhi – NCR?

Delhi Metro have 9 major lines. Which are given below
Red Line – 1.
Yellow Line – 2.
Blue Line – 3/4.
Green Line – 5.
Violet Line – 6.
Orange Line – Airport.
Pink Line – 7.
Magenta Line – 8.
Grey line – 9

What is the purpose of Blue Line in Delhi Metro?

The Blue Line (Line 3 & 4) is a metro rail route of the Delhi Metro, which a rapid transit system in Delhi – NCR. its running from Dwarika Sec 21 to Noida Electronic City and Yumuna bank to Vaishali.

Is there any Delhi Metro map?

Yes, it is being constructed in various phases.
Phase I: 65 KM
Phase II: 125 KM
Phase: 160
Total: 350 KM

Exit mobile version